Parent Organization: Student Activities

Who Are We?

Student Government is a sponsored student organization that serves as the official advocate and voice of the student body. We have weekly meetings among our General Assembly every Thursday at 5:30 pm in the Harris Room and are open weekdays from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm in our office in the H-E-B University Center. Please stop by if you'd like to learn more!

Additional Information

Organization First Registered